GP Surgery

Meet Our Fantastic Team

Our staff are committed to providing you with the best healthcare possible and seeing you live life to the full.


  • Dr Elizabeth Foster (Female)
  • Dr Ian Scott (Male)
  • Dr Dev Shanker (Male)
  • DR Bethany Killeen (Female)


  • Jillian Edmonds - Practice Nurse (Female)
  • Jane Knowles - Advanced Nurse Practitioner (Female)

Healthcare Assistant

  • Leanne Cooper (HCA) (Female)

Non-Clinical Staff

  • Angela Heys (Counsellor)
  • Lisa Chattington (Focused Care Practitioner)

Administration Staff

  • Lisa Nolan Area Manager
  • Vanessa Morris Patient Service Manager
  • Erin Ogden (Administrator)
  • Sharon Richmond (Receptionist)
  • Helen Smith (Receptionist)
  • Jane Forth (Administrator)